Steven Collins

"Steve Collins - Up on the Ridge" (CD)

These are short samples from the album, please contact Steven to purchase a CD.

1. Blue Ridge Mountain Home

2. Darby's Castle

3. Foggy Mountain Breakdown

4. Long Gone

5. I'm Ready to go Home

6. Molly

7. Heart of a Little Mountain Girl

8. Old Hometown

9. Think of What You've Done

10. Don't Give Your Heart to a Rambler

11. It Takes One to Know One

12. Wait a Minute

Steven Collins
Olive Hill, Ky.

Back to Carter County Home Page